Team

Dario Ravasi

Direction, Service Clients • IT, DE, FR

  dario.ravasi@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03


Mario Ravasi

Direction, Service Clients • IT, DE, FR

  mario.ravasi@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03


Pietro Ravasi

Direction, Service Clients • IT, DE, FR

  pietro.ravasi@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03


Davide Duvia

Service Clients • IT, FR

  davide.duvia@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03


Angel Sanchez

Service Clients • IT, FR

  angel.sanchez@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03


Roman Sollberger

Service Clients • IT, DE

  roman.sollberger@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03


Michele Verardi

Service Clients • IT, DE, FR

  michele.verardi@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03


Paolo Belloni

Représentant Ticino, Grigioni • IT

  paolo.belloni@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 76 371 33 64


Didier Guillart

Représentant Romandie • FR

  guillart@gmail.com

  +41 79 757 38 07


Aschy Meier

Représentant Zentralschweiz • DE

  aschymeier@bluewin.ch

  +41 79 668 99 05


Paolo Poletti

Représentant Ostschweiz, Graubünden • IT, DE

  p.poletti@gmx.ch

  +41 79 632 21 69


Raffaele Bianchi

Logistique

  info@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03


Massimo Iovine

Logistique

  info@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03


Marco Maccaglia

Logistique

  info@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03


Massimo Conti

Logistique

  info@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03


Andrea Crippa

Décorateur Véhicules

  info@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03


Antonietta Italiano

Comptabilité • IT

  office@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03


Luisa Spillmann

Comptabilité • IT, FR

  office@ravasicorse.ch

  +41 91 647 25 03